Contact us

Akademi
Hampstead Town Hall
213 Haverstock Hill
London NW3 4QP

020 7691 3210
info@akademi.co.uk

If you are an artist looking to make contact with us, please visit our Artist page.

 

Productions and Artist Development Mira Kaushik: mira@akademi.co.uk

Reach Out and Reveal Joe West: joe@akademi.co.uk

Dance Well Claire Farmer: claire@akademi.co.uk

Press, Marketing, Events and Sponsorship Antareepa Thakur: antareepa@akademi.co.uk

Marketing operations and social media Rohanne Udallrohanne@akademi.co.uk

General enquiries info@akademi.co.uk 

Jobs and opportunities jobs@akademi.co.uk

 

The Akademi office is open Monday to Friday, 10am – 6pm.

We usually respond to emails within a maximum of two days.